Board of Directors

The Omega Alpha Association is being advanced under a Board of five Directors:

Cihan H. Dagli (Board Chairman)
Missouri University of Science and Technology
United States

Hans G. Danielmeyer
The Luebeck Institute

Wolter J. Fabrycky (Founder & Chairman Emeritus)
Academic Applications International
United States

Donna H. Rhodes
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States

William D. Schindel
ICTT System Sciences
United States