Board of Directors

The Omega Alpha Association is being advanced under a Board of seven Directors. They are:

Erik W. Aslaksen
Gumbooya PTY LTD
Australia
aslaksen@bigpond.com

Cihan H. Dagli (Board Chairman)
Missouri University of Science and Technology
United States
dagli@mst.edu

Hans G. Danielmeyer
The Luebeck Institute
Germany
hgd@nielmeyer.org

Wolter J. Fabrycky (Founder & Chairman Emeritus)
Academic Applications International
United States
fabrycky@vt.edu

Donna H. Rhodes
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States
rhodes@mit.edu

William D. Schindel
ICTT System Sciences
United States
schindel@ictt.com

Stanley I. Weiss
WeissSystems
United States
siweiss@weisssystems.com